Back to site

Our Science Is Golden CD Album

Image of Our Science Is Golden CD Album

£6.00 - On Sale

It's here! Following the runaway success of the E_I PledgeMusic campaign - 'Our Science Is Golden' receives its 'commercial' release.

Exit_international is:
Adam Thomas: Drums/Vocals/Percussion/Programming
Fudge Wilson: Bass/Vocals/Noises/FX Manipulation
Scott Lee Andrews: Vocals/Bass/Bass VI

Recorded, produced and mixed by Todd Campbell
Tracked at Monnow Valley Studios, Rockfield, Monmouth and Stompbox Studios, Llantrisant
Engineering at MVS by Liam Ross.

Mastered by Shawn Joseph at Optimum Mastering, Bristol
Published by Bombermusic ltd.

Photography, artwork and layout by Scott Lee Andrews.

1. Weird Card
2. The Creeps
3. Nitro Zoo
4. Fuck Yeah! Depression.
5. Black jesus (PINK POUND)
6. Crux
7. Kojak Rollkneck
8. Our Science Is Golden
9. The Nein Tease
10. F.L.T.
11. Sod Off Punk